fbpx
search

Alla medarbetare



Viktor Andersson

Senior drifttekniker viktor.andersson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 03

Robert Bråth

Service- & supporttekniker robert.brath@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Julia Dora

Projektledare & konsult julia.dora@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 56

Magnus Eriksson

Supportchef magnus.eriksson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 64

Anders Fernqvist

Kundansvarig säljare anders.fernqvist@cloudpro.se +46 70 026 67 83

Per Fridberg

Försäljningschef per.fridberg@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 05

Jesper Höisveen

IT-konsult jesper.hoisveen@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 67

Per Jonsson

Senior IT-konsult per.jonsson@cloudpro.se +46 72 540 65 38

Peter Lindén

Ansvarig IT-support peter.linden@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 51

Björn Lindh

Ekonomi & administration bjorn.lindh@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 18

Olov Mogren

Service- & supporttekniker olov.mogren@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Alexander Norberg

Senior IT-konsult alexander.norberg@cloudpro.se +46 70 641 77 33

Jonas Olsson

Senior IT-strateg jonas.olsson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 53

Victor Orbay

Senior drifttekniker victor.orbay@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 66

Henrik Oscarsson

Senior drifttekniker henrik.oscarsson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 82

Madeleine Petersson

Ekonomi & administration madeleine.petersson@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 68

Jonas Sjödén

Service- & supporttekniker jonas.sjoden@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40

Sven-Olov Sjöqvist

Service- & supporttekniker sven-olov.sjoqvist@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 46 63

Ola Skillerstrand

Senior IT-konsult ola.skillerstrand@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 14

Daniel Stiglert

Kundansvarig säljare daniel.stiglert@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 07

Morgan Sundkvist

Senior drifttekniker & säljare morgan.sundkvist@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 90

Staffan Wegerstedt

Senior drifttekniker staffan.wegerstedt@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 64 09

Björn Wollarz

Service- & supporttekniker bjorn.wollarz@cloudpro.se +46 10 470 65 40